Remuneration committee

The Remuneration Committee assures our board that its executive directors and senior staff are paid in accordance with NHS Scotland guidelines.


Image of Liz Mallinson‚Äč

Liz Mallinson (Chair)

Whistleblowing Champion Non-Executive Director

Image of Dr Martin Cheyne

Dr Martin Cheyne

Chair of NHS 24 Board

Image of Alan Webb

Alan Webb

Vice Chair

Image of Kenny Woods

Kenny Woods

Non-Executive Director


Related information